TTT – Jan to June 2017 Releases

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This feature has a different (usually) book related topic each week, and the goal is to compose a list of ten things that correspond to the topic!

This week’s theme is: Top 10 Books Being Released in 2017

2017 is going to be a year of awesome books! I know this because I’m basically a wizard and can tell the future, so everyone should believe me. If you need some proof, check out some of the books that I’m really excited for that will be released in the first 6 months of 2017!

january-17-books

Windwitch by Susan Dennard Release Date: January 3, 2017

Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth Release Date: January 17, 2017

By Your Side by Kasie West Release Date: January 31, 2017

Caraval by Stephanie Garber Release Date: January 31, 2017

february-17-books

King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard Release Date: February 7, 2017

april-17-books

Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han Release Date: April 4, 2017

may-17-books

Cold Summer by Gwen Cole Release Date: May 2, 2017

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare Release Date: May 23, 2017

There are also a lot of books being released in early 2017 that I’m excited about, but some people may scoff at me for being excited about them because *whispers* I still haven’t read the other books in the series yet. I know, I’m a horrible person. I admit it. I’m going to read them, I SWEAR IT! I OWN THEM ALL FOR CRYING OUT LOUD. Stupid ever growing TBR pile.

unread-17-books

Denton Little’s Still Not Dead by Lance Rubin Release Date: February 7, 2017

Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton Release Date: March 7, 2017

A Court of Wings and Ruin (Not Pictured) by Sarah J. Maas Release Date: May 2, 2017

Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab Release Date: June 18, 2017

Now I Rise by Kiersten White Release Date: June 27, 2017


So Tell Me

What are some of your most anticipated books being released in the first half of 2017?

2 thoughts on “TTT – Jan to June 2017 Releases

  1. Caitstiel says:

    I am also excited for Kings Cage to come out- I might do a reread of Red Queen and Glass Sword. I have also seen heaps of other people recommending Windwitch and Caraval so i might have to add those to my list too 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment